Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

Kindle eBook sources other than Amazon

Link: Can you download books from other sources to the Kindle?

Based on the link above, there appears to be a ton of sources for books other than the Amazon store.  

Since downloading the Kindle app for my iTouch (as I don't have a kindle …. yet) I've downloaded close to 10 free books and 2 sample chapters, all from the Amazon Kindle eBook Store.  Last night, I couldn't quite fall asleep, instead of watching TV or playing video games like normal people, I read more articles on the kindle. 

Some of the notable articles that kept me up into the wee hours of the night include:

"Just get it already!", says my wife after she hears about my midnight adventures into cyberspace.
Written by antnp

September 25, 2010 at 7:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

