Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

magicJack Really Works | Walt Mossberg

leave a comment »

I’ve gotten a couple of questions from friends asking my thoughts on the magicJack. Previously, I would have gone out of my way to research the topic and provide a conclusion, but now, there’s just not enough time in the day. If I don’t personally use a service, I will now admit that I don’t use it and don’t know much about it.

This is disappointing to some of my friends, as I used to be the “go-to-guy for all things technology” but times have changed. We must focus on the big rocks in our life, focus on the things that matter most. While helping out friends does matter to me, if it means that I must spend less time with my family or impact my “big rocks”, then I’ll have to pass. At times, we just need to learn to say No.

Quite a tangent just to outline a review of the magicJack 😉 For more on the topic, click through the link above.

Posted via web from Just Chillin’ Like a Villian

Written by antnp

February 19, 2010 at 1:00 pm

Posted in mobile

Leave a Reply

