Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

Calories for Grande White Chocolate Mocha

leave a comment »

Holy moly! I didn't realize that a Starbuck's Grande White Chocolate Mocha contains roughly 470 calories!! Wow, being tired this morning, I decided to indulge, but that pretty much wrecked me. I gotta work it during tonight's exercise session!

Want to know how many calories you're consuming? I would highly recommend setting up an account on The Daily Plate.  That's what I use 😉

Posted via email from Just Chillin’ Like a Villian

Written by antnp

January 28, 2010 at 7:27 am

Posted in mobile

Leave a Reply

