Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

The Creepy Crawly Bug

leave a comment »

Yesterday afternoon, after my meditation session, I noticed a creepy crawly weird looking flying but on my window sill. He must've crawled in through one of the cracks.  Upon closer inspection, this dude was HUGE and did not look like any other bug I had seen before. I HATE bugs and such, they just creep me out for some strange reason.

I sat up off my chair, went to the other room and grabbed myself some paper towels. I came back with the intention of squishing the bug.  Instead, I scooped him up securely in the paper towel, walked downstairs and let him go outside on the front porch.

Posted via email from Just Chillin’ Like a Villian

Written by antnp

January 25, 2010 at 7:38 am

Posted in mobile

Leave a Reply

