Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

Feeling What Its Like To Be New

leave a comment »

I want to live where soul meets body
And let the sun wrap its arms around me
And bathe my skin in water cool and cleansing
And feel, feel what its like to be new
Soul Meets Body by Death Cab for Cutie

Happy Friday! Right now, I'm getting this sense of what it feels like to be shiny and new. Just a weird vibe like I am here right now, just being, every moment is a new moment and experience.

I'm not exactly sure what it is of why I am feeling this way. Perhaps it's the regular workouts of P90X. Or maybe it's the tracking of calories and the overall feeling from better health and fitness. Maybe it's the twice daily regular meditation sessions using the Natural Stress Relief method.  Maybe because today is Friday!??!

Regardless, the words and sound of Soul Meets Body by Death Cab for Cutie flows through my head. Listen below to get your fix 😉

URL: www.lala.com/song/360569453758944714

Posted via email from Just Chillin’ Like a Villian

Written by antnp

January 22, 2010 at 7:17 am

Posted in mobile

Leave a Reply

