Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

Lost 3 lbs

leave a comment »

Yup yup, perhaps it's just a fluke or mostly water weight, but regardless, I have lost 3 lbs since I began tracking my calorie intake via The Daily Plate. Below is a snapshot of my net calorie intake trend as calculated by the website:

I currently have my calorie goal set around 2,000 per day. For the most part, I am well under that goal due to my P90X workouts.  The workouts burn anywhere between 500 and 800 calories.  Normally, I workout between the days of Sun – Thurs, hence the 2 day spike on Fri and Sat.

Posted via email from Just Chillin’ Like a Villian

Written by antnp

January 11, 2010 at 7:55 am

Posted in mobile

Leave a Reply

