Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

WoW Lull

leave a comment »

I just logged into World of Warcraft (WoW) and checked what some of my RL work buddies were doing on another server. One in Black Temple, the others chillin in Shatt or Nagrand.

I then logged over to my own realm (RP PVE) and got on my auction alt to check the auction house (AH). Threw up some netherweave bags and logged off. Looked at my 70 hunter and contemplated running some dailies for gold, but then decided not. Logged onto my 50 Priest, flew from Orgrimmar to Felwood, began heading towards a quest zone, then turned around and flew back to Orgrimmar and logged off.

WoW lull.. just don’t feel like playing anymore. I am actually contemplating cancelling my subscription until Wrath comes out or something.. We’ll see..

Written by antnp

July 20, 2008 at 7:28 pm

Posted in video games

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

