Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

100 Push Ups

leave a comment »

On Wed, I started the 100 Push Ups Training Program, but I mixed it up a bit and added some sit-ups and squats to the mix. For fun, I was playing around with Hindu Squats and my wife busted out laughing. I know.. it looks weird, and it hurts my knees so I went back to regular squats and holding stances for the leg workout. The funny thing is that it’s Friday and I am still sore!  My wife asked if I was working out yesterday evening and said it’s not good to workout 2 days in a row and that I needed to rest my muscles. She’s gonna be watching me tonight, but this time I am going to drag her into the workout with me!

Written by antnp

July 18, 2008 at 8:18 pm

Posted in health

Leave a Reply

