Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

Full Tank Shot

with 2 comments

Well, it’s about that time to include a Full Tank Shot of what I’ve been working on. So far, I’m quite pleased with the setup. The plants are thriving well, I’ve had fish successfully spawn and there is very little maintenance on the tank (well, at least compared to my previous saltwater coral reef tank).

For a bigger view of the tank, check it out on my picasaweb album.

Written by antnp

December 10, 2007 at 3:19 am

Posted in aquarium

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Like a fire in a fireplace or firepit, I could watch a fish tank all day.

    I guess I’m easily amused.

    Rick Matz

    December 10, 2007 at 3:19 pm

  2. Tag, you’re it. I’ve selected you and your blog for the junvenile purpose of passing on a meme. You’ll have to check back to see what’s cooking in the kitchen to see what I’m talking about. There you’ll find your assignment if you choose to accept it. Good luck to you.

    Best Regards,

    Rick

    Rick Matz

    December 11, 2007 at 3:05 am


Leave a Reply

