Just Chillin …

"But I don't want to go among mad people …"

iPoddin it

leave a comment »

Doh! I’ve opened a major can of worms here. For the longest time, I’ve held off on getting an iPod, but that has now changed. I’ve tasted the goods the new 5-gen 30gb iPod Video has to offer and I’m a likin! The hard part is finding all the must-have’s for this sucka.

A coworker of mine just picked himself up one of those fancy vaja cases after I showed him the site, but that’s just too rich for my blood. ~ $60 for a case is just a bit nutty, though IT IS a pimp case! I’ve been eyeing the likes of the agent18 videoshield case which I think it also quite nice..

Boy oh boy.. what have I gotten myself into..

Written by antnp

November 24, 2005 at 10:28 pm

Posted in technology

Leave a Reply

